I’m a blogger!

OK – I’m going for it! Since I enjoy cooking and eating (not necessarily in that order), I read a number of food blogs. On “Tuesdays with Dorie” they are having a bake along using Dorie Greenspan’s “Baking with Julia” cook book, so I signed up.
One of the requirements was to have a blog so that baking adventures can be posted and shared.
So here I am! And you could be, too. If you’re interested, check out this blog and sign up.
http://tuesdayswithdorie.wordpress.com/

2 responses to “I’m a blogger!

  1. Betsy

    So what’s going on in your kitchen?

    • Right now I am waiting for the cook book to arrive and the bake-along will begin in early February. I plan a trip to the food coop tomorrow to pick up a few things and make a chocolate chess pie from “In Jennie’s kitchen,” one of the food blogs I read. Thanks for asking Betsy.
      I’m still getting up to speed with Word Press. A little confusing…

Leave a Reply

